Icon Sprite Social Accounts Sprite

Testimonials/Reviews

"So thankful you worked with my emergency situation!"— Kelly F.

Jul 17, 2016

"I have recommended your service to others. Anytime I hear someone talk about "their" dentist, I talk about "mine" - White River Dental." — Mark S.

Jul 6, 2016

"Friendly and personable staff that makes sure you're comfortable the entire time from start to finish!!" — Shanna G.

May 25, 2016

"I love the staff at White River Dental. Every time I visit, they are always pleasant, helpful, and make me as comfortable as possible. I love that they explain everything to me and answer as many questions as I have without hesitation or frustration. Dr. Brittany is great!" — Latisha M.

May 19, 2016

Excellent service. Professional, friendly staff. Very clean office. They make appointments very easy to manage. Thanks." — Debbie M.

Apr 28, 2016

"Love them!!! I have had some tedious work done and they've handled my issues with professionalism and a smile. :)" — Rechelle F.

Apr 21, 2016

"Friendly educated staff. New equipment and clean environment." — Tina W.

Apr 15, 2016

"Everyone in the office was very friendly and always answers questions." — Leslie F.

Apr 13, 2016

"I was treated with the utmost respect and everyone was friendly. Will definitely return for future appointments." — Sherri C.

Apr 9, 2016

"Efficiency with excellent service. What more can you ask for!" — Mel H.

Mar 30, 2016

"Excellence! Everyone makes me feel so comfortable! Every visit." — R A.

Mar 29, 2016

"The staff was very caring and I am already telling people about this office." — Randi P.

Mar 29, 2016

"All three time have been very pleased. Have let my friends know that I've been pleased:)." — Tracy S.

Mar 18, 2016

"Friendly and caring staff." — Michelle C.

Feb 29, 2016

"I don't believe I have ever visited a dentist's office that has impressed me more. It seems that you folks have left no stone unturned with respect to presenting yourselves as the consummate professionals you are. Kudo's!" — Brent S.

Feb 22, 2016

"...You made me so comfortable even though I was a bucket of nerves. Thank you so much. Everyone was the best."— Lisa H.  

Feb 17, 2016

"Excellent place. Wonderful and trustworthy staff and professional services with no surprises on prices." — Justin M.

Feb 9, 2016

"Awesome. This is the one Dentist office in my thirty years of life that has made me comfortable. Even major work didn't feel as overwhelming as it has in the past. My three year old son has been twice and was so proud to have clean teeth and someone to look at them. He's always like, 'Mommy can we go to the tooth doctor again?'" — Riley A.

Jan 30, 2016

"Definitely would recommend this place! Love the hours they stay open and staff are so helpful and informative!" — Tabitha P.

Jan 29, 2016

"I had 3 wisdom teeth pulled today. They swabbed me prior to local injections and I felt NO pain at all. Very professional and courteous too. Now I'm sore from the extractions but that is expected. I highly recommend White River Dental!" —Nick H. 

"Dr. Strickland is great! He always explains what needs to be done & how he's going to do it. He shows me how taking care of my teeth is well worth it. Could not ask for a better dentist." —Deborah M.

"I had a tooth pulled yesterday and was very apprehensive. Dr. Strickland and his staff were amazing. Everyone was very professional, yet very laid back, making an unpleasant procedure much easier to have done. The follow up call from the doctor showed that he cares about his patients. We are new to the area and I am very happy to have found my new dentist." —Stephanie C. 

"Dr. Strickland and his staff go above and beyond. Patient care and comfort is their priority. I would highly recommend this office. The care is amazing." —Bobbie S. 

"HIGHLY recommended!! Dr. Strickland has been the 5th dentist I have seen over the past year and the *1st* to help me get the care that I so desperately needed! I would not go anywhere else and he will now be my son’s dentist when he gets older!" Shontina C. 

“I love my new smile…I had a missing tooth that was noticeable when I smiled. I had a new job that had me dealing with lots of high end customers. Dr. Strickland and his staff are wonderful. They fixed my smile and gave me back my confidence. It was so easy and I didn’t feel anything.” —Allison T.

“I had my wisdom tooth extracted today and didn’t feel a thing. Dr. Strickland did a great job and am recommending all my family and friends to White River Dental.” —Rick M.

“My child was missing her front teeth because she was born without them. Dr. Strickland worked with our orthodontist and gave her the smile she would never show without Dr. Strickland’s help. We love White River Dental.” —Heather C.

“I was going to have my High School Senior pictures taken and I was so embarrassed about my crooked teeth. White River Dental did the Six Month Smiles and my teeth looked great for my pictures. I am so happy now that I have great looking teeth. I want to smile all the time.” —Katie M.

"Out of all the dentists I have been to throughout my life, this one is by far the best. I have never done a Google review, but after yesterday I couldn't help but get online and give White River Dental 5 stars. Being new to the area, I was having a difficult time finding a dentist that could get me in ASAP to find out why I had been having tooth and gum pain the last several days. After calling several dentists in the Columbus/Nashville area, I was able to schedule an appointment with White River the day before my appointment AND they even let me in when I showed up 30 minutes late due to having to work later than usual. The staff was very friendly right when I walked in the door. After observation of my gums and teeth from the dentist and after an x-ray to confirm the problem, I was informed that I needed to have two of my wisdom teeth removed. With it already being 6:30 p.m., I was dreading having to wait until the following week to have my wisdom teeth removed due to my busy schedule. I sure was surprised when he said that they could remove them right then and there! I was out of there by 7:30 p.m. and I hardly had any swelling where the two teeth were removed! Thank you White River Dental!" —John B.

"I love going to White River Dental. They get me in to see Dr. Strickland when it is convenient for me and explain the treatment so I understand it. The staff is wonderful and makes sure I am comfortable. Dr. Strickland called me that evening to make sure I was doing okay. I have never been to a dentist that calls me himself to make sure I am okay. The only dentist I will ever go to is Dr. Strickland at White River Dental" —Jasamin T.

"I got a crown and it looks great. The visit was quick and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I am going to go there from now on for all my dental needs." Great dentist

"Dr. Strickland and his staff truly are amazing. I have been to a few dentists before and it always hurt getting cavities filled and with him I didn't feel a thing. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist :) They are very compassionate about my feelings and how comfortable I am. My daughter (6) even loved them and said that she didn't feel anything! I recommend Dr. Strickland to anyone I know of who needs a dentist, even people I don't know and happen to hear them talking in the store! :) Thank you to Dr. Strickland and his wonderful staff!" —Chasady G.

"While eating, I broke my front tooth almost to the gum line 2 days before my daughter’s wedding. I went straight to White River Dental. I was crying so hard but the staff assured me that Dr. Strickland could fix it that day and it would look good as new - and it does. My daughter could not believe how great it looked and if I hadn’t told her what happened, she would have never known. It looks great. Thank you Dr. Strickland and your staff at White River Dental. I won’t go anywhere else but White River Dental." —Sharon D.

"Dr. Strickland and his staff were wonderful. He made me feel comfortable, showed me exactly what he liked and what he was concerned about with my teeth, and did my cleaning himself. His state of the art office was not only beautiful, it also contributed to a very quick visit: x-rays that instantly showed up on the monitors and a computer system the staff obviously were well trained on." — A Google User

Content text

MessageOur Staff

“Everyone was very professional, yet very laid back, making an unpleasant procedure much easier to have done. The follow-up​ call from the doctor showed that he cares about his patients.” Stephanie C.

VisitOur Office

Columbus Office

2459 W Jonathan Moore Pike
Columbus, IN 47201

All Hours Directions (812) 378-5500

Columbus Office

2459 W Jonathan Moore Pike
Columbus, IN 47201

All Hours Directions (812) 378-5500